## Ballot for IQSA Elections, Malta, July 2006

PRESIDENT (for two years) (choose with cross at most one candidate)
Franklin Schroeck Mirko Navara
SECRETARY (for two years) (choose with cross at most one candidate)
Bart D'Hooghe
COUNCILLORS (for four years) (choose with cross at most six candidates)
Jan Hamhalter Sonja Smets Alexander Wilce Diederik Aerts Frank Valckenborgh Guido Bacciagaluppi John Harding Pekka Lahti Stanley Gudder Fred Kronz
NOMINATING COMMITTEE (for four years) (choose with cross at most two candidates)
Paul Busch Robert Bishop David Buhagiar